Standard

Fairy Fun Mix

In honor of my daughter’s 7th birthday we are headed to the Katy Perry movie tonight, in 3D, with seven little girls!!! –Insert little girl screams and squeals here–

In an effort to make this manageable and cost effective, I threw together a Fairy Fun Mix for the girls to snack on during the movie.

20120705-154254.jpg

I simply mixed microwave kettle corn, mini marshmallows, iced animal crackers, Coco Puffs, and M&Ms. Toss it in a large bowl. It can be served in the bowl, or packed into individual snack bags.

So wish me luck tonight. I am heading into my closet to find something sparkly!

One thought on “Fairy Fun Mix

Leave a Reply

