Standard

Ready…Set…Jump!

Have you ever had one of those days when you feel like there is something else out there for you? Well, I did. I was sitting in a meeting, and I could not turn my mind off. Little ideas kept popping up, and I realized that it was my time to jump!

I will start with a little background. I am a working mom with three kids. I try to be the best mother, wife, and teacher that I know how to be, but lets face it…Some days are uphill battles. My family is my world and dinner is a sacred ritual. I love to cook, and I feel that time together over dinner is the most valuable way to connect with your husband and children. As life is growing more and more hectic, family dinner is that much more important.

Now, to the jumping part. I am taking a leap to create this community of foodies to inspire, connect, and cook our way through fabulous meals, with the hopes of strengthening families and friendships. Allow me to serve as your Fabulous Food Fairy, granting your recipe wishes! I am excited to have you join me on this delicious journey πŸ™‚

Bibbity, Boppity, FOOD!

6 thoughts on “Ready…Set…Jump!

  1. Great idea Kelly!! This actually might be the trick that gets me “cookin”. πŸ™‚ I’m scared to deth of the kitchen and even more intimidated of cooking for the family at the end of a crazy day, but with easy, fun, yummy recipes, and a few good laughs along the way, I may just be able to do it. πŸ™‚ All my best wiches to you and this fabulous new Blog you have created!!

Leave a Reply

